Lite grann, Just somethings

Har fátt reda pá att den första augusti sá áker jag till ett annat ställe, för tre veckor :s ingen anning om var eller varför för det berättar han inte. Vilket är väldigt ireterande! Och jag vill inte áka för jag vill inte lämna Chuchu och dem andra, helt sorligt. älskar mitt team. :D ♥ Det är bara för tre veckor sá det ska nog gá bra. Ledig idag men vi har inte gjort ett skit. Vi sov till 13.30 för kära lilla Micki ringde men hon väckte oss inte för den jävla telefonen ringde hur mánga gánger som helst. Men det var kul at prata med henne. :D

Men vi 14.40 sá somnade vi igen och vakande inte förrän 18.00 haha, dá vi beslutade oss för att gá en runda. Sá vi gick mot hmanen där vi sedan svängder av till vänster där vi hittade hur underbart vatten som helst. Har aldrig varit där förrut sá det va kul att se det :D

Men nu har vi absolut ingenting att göra :s trákigt, haha! Men vi ska se vad vi kan hitta pá :P Har lagt in bilder pá www.bilddagboken.se/NilssonMichelle eftersom det inte gick att göra det här. konstigt nog, jaja nu ska vi gá hem igen.!

- Michelle


Okay, and now in english :D hehe,¨for Chuchu and all the others :D

Well some days ago my boss told me that I am going to an other  hotel at the 1st of august, booooooooooooring, I don´t want to leave Chuchu and my team, because I really love my team♥ it´s the best :D And no one knows why and they told me that they don´t want me to go eigther so thats makes me happy:D

We hade the day of today as we always have, and we didn´t do anything. We wake up at 13.30 because my friend called us :D Wohoo! That was really nice. But we went back in bed  at 14.40 and fall asleep haha, and waked up at 18.00. So we diceded that we were going to take a walk, so we went to the harbor. And turned left there we found a really beautiful sea, just like a postcard. :D And now we have nothing to do again, hehe. So we are just sitting here at the comupter and try to come up with an idée what to do:D hehe What a day off!

But well now i thnik we are going back to our flat. I put pictures at www.bilddagboken.se/nilssonmichelle because it was impossible to do it here.

Love Michelle

Kommentarer
Postat av: Michaela

Oh kom hem din lilla skit :D

2008-07-21 @ 17:38:52
Postat av: Chuchu

I miss you Sweetie !!! Things changed here ... David was gone in an other hotel last week(Jochen's idea), and he was alone like you are in Corralejo, and he left Romantic yesterday, he is back to Austria :( He didnt like the work, they wer no kids ...

Alessandra left today, Jordi told her at 11h00 that she has a plane at 13h30 for Lanzarote, so she has to pack really quick. I get a new roomate in 2 days, hope it's not the tall blonde bulgarian girl, who eat her chewing gum like a cow ! Do you remember her ? It's very shit without you. I'm really bored ! Hopefully I have Tom, he is very sweet with me at the moment.. :)

I miss you, hope you will come back !

Mira ! :p

LOOOOVE from Chuchu !



PS : you know what ? C.O. kissed Alessandra ! hehe :p

2008-08-11 @ 18:58:17
Postat av: michelle

Miss u soo. Hope u will come on sunday, anyway i come back next week but than u are gone, :-( really want to meet u before u go home. Looove Michelle <3

Mira Mira!!

2008-09-04 @ 00:30:53

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0